From the Ground - EP

From the Ground - EP


NOVUM's new album From the Ground - EP is an organic re-imagining of some old songs, new songs, and cover of Bethel's hit "No Longer Slaves".  Written from a place of authentic prayer, the goal is that these songs will help you encounter God, and lift your spirit from the ground. 

Track listing:
1) Free
2) Made Your Way
3) Cast My Cares
4) No Longer Slaves
5) Hope of Heaven

Looking for sheet music? Purchase here!

Add To Cart